ALL ABOARD! For An Amazing Breakfast At Commuter Coffee

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Commuter Coffee Co., Westport Train Station, Westport, CT

Commuter Coffee was the first diner I ever went to.  I’ve been going there since I was 2!  One of the reasons why I like going there is because you get to watch the trains come into Westport Train Station.

Their food is REALLY GREAT!  And they serve it REALLY FAST!  Why? Because If I’m running to catch a train, I want my breakfast  fast so I don’t miss my train!

Commuter Coffee is 35 years old and has been serving commuters and kids since 1976.  It was started and owned by Tommy Papan.  Tommy always gives kids a lollipop if they finish their breakfast.

I had chocolate chip pancakes, bacon and a chocolate milk… and a lollipop 🙂

The Sunday Diner Rating (out of 5)

FOOD  * * * * * (5)

SERVICE  * * * * * (5)

LOOKS  **** (4)

BATHROOM: Did Not Go!


One thought on “ALL ABOARD! For An Amazing Breakfast At Commuter Coffee

Leave a Reply

