SUNDAY DINERS IS FEATURED IN THE SEPTEMBER ISSUE OF FOOD NETWORK MAGAZINE!!

SUNDAY DINERS IN THE SEPTEMBER ISSUE OF FOOD NETWORK MAGAZINE!

I’m excited to tell you that I am in the Food Network Kids magazine that is in the September issue of Food Network Magazine!  It’s on-sale this week!!!

This May, I got to be in a photoshoot in New York City – my job was to model cool t-shirts with food on them – they chose a one with an Egg, on Bacon Surfboard surfing on a wave of Orange Juice! It’s very SundayDiners!

Everybody was so nice at the shoot, I got to try tons of delicious cookies that they baked and were photographing for the magazine. My favorite one was the Double Chocolate Chip – if you buy the magazine all of the cookie recipes are there.

Here’s me in Food Network Magazine! – I still can’t believe it!

There is a lot of other cool parts the magazine, like facts about food, recipes and even a Guy Fieri Kitchen Challenge Quiz!

Be sure to pick one up if you know or have any kids that love Food Network or good food!

Click Here or on the picture to check out the shirt I’m wearing.

The Photo Shoot

Here are some behind-the-scenes pictures from the photo shoot!

Thanks to all of my new friends at Food Network Magazine for the really fun day and for the nice framed picture of me in the magazine!

3 thoughts on “SUNDAY DINERS IS FEATURED IN THE SEPTEMBER ISSUE OF FOOD NETWORK MAGAZINE!!

  1. Congrats on your photo shoot and feature Alex!!
    That’s awesome!
    I really like your checker board Vans, too! They are very “Fast Times at Ridgemont High” (your mom and dad will understand that comment…).

  2. Pingback: Welcome To Sunday Diners! | Sunday Diners

Leave a Reply

