SARDI’S WHERE EVERYONE GETS TO EAT LIKE A STAR!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sardi’s, 234 West 44th Street, New York, NY

http://www.sardis.com

like Sardi’s on facebook

follow Sardi’s on twitter

Last Sunday, I went to see The Lion King on Broadway with my Aunt Martha and Uncle Peter.  It was my first Broadway show and it was exciting!  But before the show, I went to the world-famous Sardi’s.  Sardi’s is a restaurant that many actors like to go to after their shows – the walls are covered with drawings of all the stars and celebrities that have eaten there.  It was super fun, and the service was excellent!

The food was great – I had The Angus Burger.  There was a 10 ounce burger, but I chose the 5 ounce — and it was still so big that I couldn’t finish it!  I could barely hold it!  For dessert, I had the Warm Chocolate Cake with Melted Center, Vanilla Ice Cream, Crème Anglaise and Dots of Chocolate Sauce.  It was warm and comforting on a very cold Sunday.  My Aunt Martha also had the Angus Burger (but with no bun) and loved it.  Uncle Peter had the Coconut Vegetable Tofu Curry – he liked it a lot – and it seemed very healthy!

The Sunday Diner Rating 

FOOD * * * * * (Five)

SERVICE  * * * * * (Five)

LOOKS * * * *   (Five)

BATHROOM * * * * * * (Six – It was a REALLY nice bathroom!) 

Thanks Aunt Martha and Uncle Peter for a great time! 

3 thoughts on “SARDI’S WHERE EVERYONE GETS TO EAT LIKE A STAR!

  1. Pingback: Gyu-Kaku In New York City Where You’re The Master Chef! | Sunday Diners

Leave a Reply

